velvetroundtheclock

Who inspires you?? When i came up with the idea to launch my own dress line I was inspired by the lack of things that made me go WOW on the high street. Unless I wanted to pay big money for big labels I just wasn’t getting that wow factor. So I started sketching and and pulling inspiration from my family, friends, my favorite magazines and shows. My collection has colour’s in it that I haven’t seen in the high street in a long time such as..deep purples..emerald greens!!:) I wanted to create a place…my own online shop and a brand that makes you go wow..without the wow price tag!All of my dresses will be one of a kind pieces hand made in the UK..all of them will be between £100-180..and trust me they are worth it!!

I have incorporated crystal motifs and beautiful fabrics to create a product that I don’t believe is available on the high street yet it retains a high street price tag. Our…

View original post 142 more words

